en	label.invoice_renderer
zh-cn	发票文件

en	default
zh-cn	发票

en	timesheet
zh-cn	时间表

en	freelancer
zh-cn	兼职人员

en	open-spreadsheet
zh-cn	电子表格

en	spreadsheet
zh-cn	Excel表格

en	export
zh-cn	数据输出

en	company
zh-cn	公司发票